HomeProduction Carriers › Connect Tech Inc. Boson-22 Carrier
Production Carrier Boards & Systems · Connect Tech Inc.

Connect Tech Inc. Boson-22 Carrier

Method v1.0 · dataset 2026-09-08 · verified 2026-09-08 · last updated September 2026

carrier board · 5 modules supported · not stated (as of 2026-09-08) · evidence A

Vendor product page · datasheet

Full spec sheet

Ethernet is described as 1x 1000BASE-T from the Jetson Orin NX SoM plus 1x from an onboard i210 controller (2 total).

VendorConnect Tech Inc.
Typecarrier board
Module includedno
Form factorcompact vision-focused carrier
Dimensions (mm)90 x 75
DC input voltage+9V to +36V DC
Power connectornot stated
Max power (W)not stated
CSI camera connectors4
CSI lanes2x 4-lane or 4x 2-lane MIPI CSI-2 via FRAMOS PixelMate connectors
GMSL camera inputnot stated
Ethernet (GbE)2× 1GbE
PoEno
Wi-FiM.2 E-Key 2230
M.2 Key M (NVMe)2280 (4-lane PCIe)
M.2 Key E2230
mini-PCIenot stated
PCIe slotnot stated
USB 3.x1
USB 2.x1
USB-C1
Displaynot stated
Storagenot stated
Other I/Onot stated
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C
Fanlessyes
Fan includedno
Heatsink includedno
IP ratingnot stated
Industrial gradeno
Pricenot stated

Modules supported

Sources

  • A Connect Tech Inc. · connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/NGX021_Boson-22-Orin.pdf · verified 2026-09-08 · BOSON-22 Carrier Board for NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX & Orin Nano datasheet
    “Four 22-pin MIPI connectors supporting 2x 4-lane or 4x 2-lane configurations”
  • A Connect Tech Inc. (via search aggregation) · connecttech.com/product/boson-for-framos-carrier-board-for-nvidia-jetson-orin-nx · verified 2026-09-08 · Boson carrier product summary
    “2x 1000BASE-T Ethernet Ports (1x from Jetson Orin NX, 1x from i210)”
  • A Connect Tech Inc. · connecttech.com/product/boson-for-framos-carrier-board-for-nvidia-jetson-orin-nx · verified 2026-09-08 · Boson-22 Carrier product page
    “Operating Temperature -40°C to +85°C ( -40°F to +185°F)”

Research gaps mentioning this product

  • NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin Developer Kit: operating temperature range, exact onboard USB port count/type, and camera CSI connector count on the reference carrier were not confirmed with a verbatim source quote (carrier board spec PDF still not fetchable).
  • Connect Tech Boson-22 and Forge both reference an available fan/heatsink option (PWM fan header on Boson; active or passive heat-sink SKUs on Forge) that does not clearly confirm or contradict this dataset's existing 'fanless'/'fan_included' flags — left unchanged pending a clearer vendor statement.

Compare against every other candidate.

Run this module against your exact needs and see how every carrier ranks, live.

OPEN CARRIER FINDER →