HomeProduction Carriers › Auvidea X230D Carrier Board
Production Carrier Boards & Systems · Auvidea

Auvidea X230D Carrier Board

Method v1.0 · dataset 2026-09-08 · verified 2026-09-08 · last updated September 2026

carrier board · 3 modules supported · not stated (as of 2026-09-08) · evidence A

Vendor product page · datasheet

Full spec sheet

Interfaces with RPi-camera modules, ArduCam, Vision Components, Framos, Basler, and Allied Vision sensors per vendor copy; X230 (non-D) and X232 are related SKUs in the same family.

VendorAuvidea
Typecarrier board
Module includedno
Form factorcarrier board, Xavier AGX (X221) footprint migration target
Dimensions (mm)not stated
DC input voltagenot stated
Power connectornot stated
Max power (W)60
CSI camera connectorsnot stated
CSI lanesCSI-2 connectors, expandable up to 8 cameras via extension port
GMSL camera inputFPD-Link III supported
Ethernet (GbE)2× 1GbE
PoEno
Wi-Finot stated
M.2 Key M (NVMe)2280 NVMe (PCIe x4)
M.2 Key Enot stated
mini-PCIenot stated
PCIe slot1x FPC 22-pin PCIe x1, 1x FPC 40-pin PCIe x4
USB 3.x2
USB 2.x1
USB-C0
DisplayHDMI
Storagenot stated
Other I/OCAN (with transceiver)
Operating temperature-25 to 70 °C
Fanlessyes
Fan includedno
Heatsink includedno
IP ratingnot stated
Industrial gradeyes
Pricenot stated

Modules supported

Sources

Research gaps mentioning this product

  • Auvidea X230D: manual PDF used for the temperature quote is titled 'X230D' but its internal headers/tables read 'X221D' — flagged as a possible reused/mislabeled Auvidea template; treat the -25 to 70C figure with that caveat. X230 (non-D variant) still not separately confirmed.

Compare against every other candidate.

Run this module against your exact needs and see how every carrier ranks, live.

OPEN CARRIER FINDER →