{
  "version": "2026-09-09",
  "description": "PoE switch and IEEE 802.3 facts for the PoE Node Planner: Ubiquiti, NETGEAR, TP-Link, MikroTik and Cisco switches with their total and PoE port counts, the standards their ports negotiate, the total PoE budget, the per-port ceiling, uplink, industrial rating and operating range — every row with the vendor page it comes from and a verbatim quote; plus the 802.3af / at / bt Type 3 / bt Type 4 standards with the power-sourcing wattages a class A page could be quoted for, the nominal powered-device wattages used where none could (class E, always disclosed), and the camera classes the planner sizes with (class E engineering planning figures). A figure the vendor page does not state is null and the engine reports UNKNOWN rather than guessing.",
  "last_updated": "2026-09-09",
  "confidence": "high",
  "evidence_class": "A",
  "schema": {
    "switches.<id>": "{ id, vendor, product, label, ports_total, poe_ports, poe_standard[], max_tier, poe_budget_w, per_port_max_w, uplink, uplink_class, industrial, operating_temp_range { min, max }, power_input, price_usd, sources[] }",
    "standards.<id>": "{ id, tier, label, pse_w, pd_w, note, sources[] } — pd_w is null where no reachable class A page quotes the IEEE powered-device wattage",
    "nominal_pd_w": "the IEEE powered-device wattages the engine falls back to (class E, disclosed in the result)",
    "camera_classes.<id>": "{ id, label, standard, typical_w, range_w, note } — class E engineering planning figures",
    "cable_distance_m": "the channel length the standard specifies, with its source",
    "uplink_classes": "the uplink vocabulary the finder filters on",
    "coverage": "row counts by vendor, plus how many rows publish a budget and a per-port maximum",
    "gaps[]": "facts the research pass could not confirm, plus any row dropped for want of a resolvable source url"
  },
  "standard_ids": [
    "802.3af",
    "802.3at",
    "802.3bt_type3",
    "802.3bt_type4"
  ],
  "uplink_classes": [
    "1g",
    "2_5g",
    "10g"
  ],
  "standards": {
    "802.3af": {
      "id": "802.3af",
      "tier": 1,
      "label": "IEEE 802.3af (Type 1, PoE)",
      "pse_w": null,
      "pd_w": null,
      "note": "Type 1. PSE 15.4 W / PD 12.95 W not obtained from a quotable class A page; see gaps.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "What Is Power over Ethernet (PoE)?",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "IEEE 802.3af (ratified 2003)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "802.3af/at (Type 1 \"PoE\" / Type 2 \"PoE+\")"
        }
      ]
    },
    "802.3at": {
      "id": "802.3at",
      "tier": 2,
      "label": "IEEE 802.3at (Type 2, PoE+)",
      "pse_w": 30,
      "pd_w": null,
      "note": "Type 2 / PoE+. PSE 30 W quoted; PD 25.5 W not obtained; see gaps.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "What Is Power over Ethernet (PoE)?",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "increased power to 30W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG1008MP product page",
          "doc_id": "tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp",
          "url": "https://www.tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "up to 30W per port"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE+ 30W"
        }
      ]
    },
    "802.3bt_type3": {
      "id": "802.3bt_type3",
      "tier": 3,
      "label": "IEEE 802.3bt Type 3 (PoE++, 60 W)",
      "pse_w": 60,
      "pd_w": null,
      "note": "Type 3 / PoE++. PSE 60 W quoted; PD 51 W not obtained; see gaps.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Models support 802.3at PoE+ and 802.3bt 60W PoE++."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE++ 60W"
        }
      ]
    },
    "802.3bt_type4": {
      "id": "802.3bt_type4",
      "tier": 4,
      "label": "IEEE 802.3bt Type 4 (PoE++, 90 W)",
      "pse_w": 90,
      "pd_w": null,
      "note": "Type 4. 90 W attributed to Cisco's PoE overview page; PD 71.3 W not obtained; see gaps.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "What Is Power over Ethernet (PoE)?",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "90W"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  "nominal_pd_w": {
    "802.3af": 12.95,
    "802.3at": 25.5,
    "802.3bt_type3": 51,
    "802.3bt_type4": 71.3
  },
  "camera_classes": {
    "fixed": {
      "id": "fixed",
      "label": "Fixed bullet / dome",
      "standard": "802.3af",
      "typical_w": 7,
      "range_w": {
        "min": 6,
        "max": 8
      },
      "note": "A fixed bullet or dome with IR draws about 6-8 W and negotiates as an 802.3af Type 1 device. Class E engineering default."
    },
    "ptz": {
      "id": "ptz",
      "label": "PTZ",
      "standard": "802.3at",
      "typical_w": 22.5,
      "range_w": {
        "min": 20,
        "max": 25
      },
      "note": "A PTZ dome with motors draws about 20-25 W and negotiates as an 802.3at Type 2 device. Class E engineering default."
    },
    "ptz_heater": {
      "id": "ptz_heater",
      "label": "PTZ with heater / multi-sensor",
      "standard": "802.3bt_type3",
      "typical_w": 50,
      "range_w": {
        "min": 40,
        "max": 60
      },
      "note": "A heated outdoor PTZ or a multi-sensor panoramic camera draws about 40-60 W and needs an 802.3bt Type 3 port. Class E engineering default."
    }
  },
  "cable_distance_m": {
    "value": 100,
    "sources": [
      {
        "publisher": "Cisco",
        "document": "What Is Power over Ethernet (PoE)?",
        "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
        "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/enterprise-networks/what-is-power-over-ethernet.html",
        "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
        "verified": "2026-09-09",
        "class": "A",
        "quote": "a maximum length set at 100m"
      }
    ]
  },
  "four_pair_note": {
    "sources": [
      {
        "publisher": "IEEE",
        "document": "IEEE 802.3bt-2018 standard listing",
        "doc_id": "standards.ieee.org/ieee/802.3bt/6749",
        "url": "https://standards.ieee.org/ieee/802.3bt/6749/",
        "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
        "verified": "2026-09-09",
        "class": "A",
        "quote": "The maximum Powered Device (PD) power available is increased by this amendment to IEEE Std 802.3-2018 by utilizing all four pairs"
      }
    ]
  },
  "coverage": {
    "total": 17,
    "by_vendor": {
      "Ubiquiti": 5,
      "NETGEAR": 2,
      "TP-Link": 3,
      "MikroTik": 2,
      "Cisco": 5
    },
    "industrial": 2,
    "with_budget": 15,
    "with_per_port_max": 11
  },
  "switches": {
    "ubnt_usw_lite_8_poe": {
      "id": "ubnt_usw_lite_8_poe",
      "vendor": "Ubiquiti",
      "product": "UniFi Switch Lite 8 PoE (USW-Lite-8-PoE)",
      "label": "Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Lite 8 PoE (USW-Lite-8-PoE)",
      "ports_total": 8,
      "poe_ports": 4,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 52,
      "per_port_max_w": 30,
      "uplink": "1 GbE RJ45",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -15,
        "max": 40
      },
      "power_input": "AC/DC, external, 60W",
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-8-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "8 (4 PoE+) (1G/100M/10M)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-8-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Total PoE Availability 52W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-8-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE+ 30W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-8-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "AC/DC, external, 60W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-8-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-8-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-15 to 40° C (5 to 104° F)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "ubnt_usw_lite_16_poe": {
      "id": "ubnt_usw_lite_16_poe",
      "vendor": "Ubiquiti",
      "product": "UniFi Switch Lite 16 PoE (USW-Lite-16-PoE)",
      "label": "Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Lite 16 PoE (USW-Lite-16-PoE)",
      "ports_total": 16,
      "poe_ports": 8,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 45,
      "per_port_max_w": 32,
      "uplink": "1 GbE RJ45",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -15,
        "max": 40
      },
      "power_input": "Universal input, 100–240V AC, 50/60 Hz; AC/DC, internal, 60W",
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-16-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "16 (8 PoE+) (1G/100M/10M)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-16-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Total PoE Availability 45W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-16-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE+ 32W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-16-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Universal input, 100–240V AC, 50/60 Hz"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-lite-16-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-lite-16-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-15 to 40° C (5 to 104° F)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "ubnt_usw_pro_24_poe": {
      "id": "ubnt_usw_pro_24_poe",
      "vendor": "Ubiquiti",
      "product": "UniFi Switch Pro 24 PoE (USW-Pro-24-PoE)",
      "label": "Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro 24 PoE (USW-Pro-24-PoE)",
      "ports_total": 24,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at",
        "802.3bt_type3"
      ],
      "max_tier": 3,
      "poe_budget_w": 400,
      "per_port_max_w": 60,
      "uplink": "2x 10G SFP+",
      "uplink_class": "10g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 40
      },
      "power_input": "Universal input, 100–240V AC, 50/60 Hz; AC/DC, internal, 450W",
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "16 PoE+; 8 PoE++"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Total PoE Availability 400W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE++ 60W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "2 (10G/1G)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-5 to 40° C (23 to 104° F)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "ubnt_usw_pro_max_24_poe": {
      "id": "ubnt_usw_pro_max_24_poe",
      "vendor": "Ubiquiti",
      "product": "UniFi Switch Pro Max 24 PoE (USW-Pro-Max-24-PoE)",
      "label": "Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Pro Max 24 PoE (USW-Pro-Max-24-PoE)",
      "ports_total": 24,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at",
        "802.3bt_type3"
      ],
      "max_tier": 3,
      "poe_budget_w": 400,
      "per_port_max_w": 60,
      "uplink": "2x 10G SFP+",
      "uplink_class": "10g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 40
      },
      "power_input": "AC/DC, internal, 550W; 100–240V AC",
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "16 (8 PoE+; 8 PoE++) (1G/100M/10M)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "8 (All PoE++) (2.5G/1G/100M/10M)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "400W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "AC/DC, internal, 550W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-pro-max-24-poe",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-5 to 40° C (23 to 104° F)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "ubnt_usw_industrial": {
      "id": "ubnt_usw_industrial",
      "vendor": "Ubiquiti",
      "product": "UniFi Switch Industrial (USW-Industrial)",
      "label": "Ubiquiti UniFi Switch Industrial (USW-Industrial)",
      "ports_total": 10,
      "poe_ports": 8,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3bt_type3"
      ],
      "max_tier": 3,
      "poe_budget_w": 430,
      "per_port_max_w": 60,
      "uplink": "1 GbE RJ45",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": true,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -40,
        "max": 60
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-industrial",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "10 (8 PoE++) (1G/100M/10M)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-industrial",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Total PoE Availability 430W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-industrial",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE++ 60W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-industrial",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-40 to 50° C (-40 to 122° F)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Ubiquiti",
          "document": "UniFi Tech Specs — usw-industrial",
          "doc_id": "techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "url": "https://techspecs.ui.com/unifi/switching/usw-industrial",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-40 to 60° C (-40 to 140° F)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "netgear_gs308ep": {
      "id": "netgear_gs308ep",
      "vendor": "NETGEAR",
      "product": "GS308EP",
      "label": "NETGEAR GS308EP",
      "ports_total": 8,
      "poe_ports": 8,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 62,
      "per_port_max_w": null,
      "uplink": null,
      "uplink_class": null,
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": null,
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NETGEAR",
          "document": "GS308EP product page",
          "doc_id": "netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs308ep",
          "url": "https://www.netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs308ep/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "8 x PoE+ 802.3at Ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NETGEAR",
          "document": "GS308EP product page",
          "doc_id": "netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs308ep",
          "url": "https://www.netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs308ep/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "62W"
        }
      ]
    },
    "netgear_gs316ep": {
      "id": "netgear_gs316ep",
      "vendor": "NETGEAR",
      "product": "GS316EP",
      "label": "NETGEAR GS316EP",
      "ports_total": 16,
      "poe_ports": 15,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 180,
      "per_port_max_w": null,
      "uplink": "1x SFP",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": null,
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NETGEAR",
          "document": "GS316EP product page",
          "doc_id": "netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs316ep",
          "url": "https://www.netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs316ep/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "15 x PoE+ 802.3at Ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NETGEAR",
          "document": "GS316EP product page",
          "doc_id": "netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs316ep",
          "url": "https://www.netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs316ep/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Total PoE+ Budget: 180W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NETGEAR",
          "document": "GS316EP product page",
          "doc_id": "netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs316ep",
          "url": "https://www.netgear.com/business/wired/switches/plus/gs316ep/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "1 x SFP port"
        }
      ]
    },
    "tplink_tl_sg1008mp": {
      "id": "tplink_tl_sg1008mp",
      "vendor": "TP-Link",
      "product": "TL-SG1008MP",
      "label": "TP-Link TL-SG1008MP",
      "ports_total": 8,
      "poe_ports": 8,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 153,
      "per_port_max_w": 30,
      "uplink": null,
      "uplink_class": null,
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": 0,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG1008MP product page",
          "doc_id": "tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp",
          "url": "https://www.tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "8 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG1008MP product page",
          "doc_id": "tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp",
          "url": "https://www.tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "IEEE 802.3af/at compliant"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG1008MP product page",
          "doc_id": "tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp",
          "url": "https://www.tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "153W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG1008MP product page",
          "doc_id": "tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp",
          "url": "https://www.tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "up to 30W per port"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG1008MP product page",
          "doc_id": "tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp",
          "url": "https://www.tp-link.com/us/business-networking/unmanaged-switch/tl-sg1008mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "0℃~50℃ (32℉~122℉)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "tplink_tl_sg2210mp": {
      "id": "tplink_tl_sg2210mp",
      "vendor": "TP-Link",
      "product": "TL-SG2210MP",
      "label": "TP-Link TL-SG2210MP",
      "ports_total": 10,
      "poe_ports": 8,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 150,
      "per_port_max_w": null,
      "uplink": "2x 100/1000 Mbps SFP",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": 0,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG2210MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "8× 10/100/1000 Mbps RJ45 Ports, all supporting PoE+"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG2210MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "2× 100/1000 Mbps SFP Slots"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG2210MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "IEEE 802.3af, IEEE 802.3at"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG2210MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "PoE Power Budget: 150 W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG2210MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg2210mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "0–50 ℃ (32–122 ℉)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "tplink_tl_sg3428mp": {
      "id": "tplink_tl_sg3428mp",
      "vendor": "TP-Link",
      "product": "TL-SG3428MP v2",
      "label": "TP-Link TL-SG3428MP v2",
      "ports_total": 28,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 384,
      "per_port_max_w": 30,
      "uplink": "4x Gigabit SFP",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": 0,
        "max": 45
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG3428MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "24× 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG3428MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "4× Gigabit SFP Slots"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG3428MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "24 Ports, up to 30 W per port"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG3428MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "384 W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG3428MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "802.3at/af compliant"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "TP-Link / Omada Networks",
          "document": "TL-SG3428MP product page",
          "doc_id": "omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp",
          "url": "https://www.omadanetworks.com/us/business-networking/omada-switch-access/tl-sg3428mp/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "0–45 ℃ (32–113 ℉)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "mikrotik_crs328_24p_4s": {
      "id": "mikrotik_crs328_24p_4s",
      "vendor": "MikroTik",
      "product": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM",
      "label": "MikroTik CRS328-24P-4S+RM",
      "ports_total": 28,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 450,
      "per_port_max_w": 30,
      "uplink": "4x SFP+ 10G",
      "uplink_class": "10g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -20,
        "max": 60
      },
      "power_input": "100-240 V AC; 500 W power supply",
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "24 Gigabit Ethernet ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "four SFP+ ports provide up to 10 Gbps connectivity"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "802.3af/at (Type 1 \"PoE\" / Type 2 \"PoE+\")"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "each port can provide up to 30 W of power"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "consumes up to 44 W leaving guaranteed 450 W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "CRS328-24P-4S+RM product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/crs328_24p_4s_rm",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Tested ambient temperature −20°C to 60°C"
        }
      ]
    },
    "mikrotik_netpower_16p": {
      "id": "mikrotik_netpower_16p",
      "vendor": "MikroTik",
      "product": "netPower 16P",
      "label": "MikroTik netPower 16P",
      "ports_total": 18,
      "poe_ports": 16,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": null,
      "per_port_max_w": null,
      "uplink": "2x SFP+",
      "uplink_class": "10g",
      "industrial": true,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -40,
        "max": 70
      },
      "power_input": "18-30 V / 48-57 V DC",
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "802.3af/at"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Low voltage PoE-Out current limit 1.1 A"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "High voltage PoE-Out current limit 0.6 A"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Max total out (A) 2.8A (18V-30V) & 1.4A (48V-57V) x2"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "18-30 V / 48-57 V"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "-40°C to 70°C"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "MikroTik",
          "document": "netPower 16P product page",
          "doc_id": "mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "url": "https://mikrotik.com/product/netpower_16p",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "IP 54"
        }
      ]
    },
    "cisco_cbs350_24p_4g": {
      "id": "cisco_cbs350_24p_4g",
      "vendor": "Cisco",
      "product": "CBS350-24P-4G",
      "label": "Cisco CBS350-24P-4G",
      "ports_total": 28,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 195,
      "per_port_max_w": null,
      "uplink": "4 Gigabit SFP",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "24 10/100/1000 PoE+ ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "195W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "4 Gigabit SFP"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Operating temperature 23° to 122°F (-5° to 50°C)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "cisco_cbs350_8p_e_2g": {
      "id": "cisco_cbs350_8p_e_2g",
      "vendor": "Cisco",
      "product": "CBS350-8P-E-2G",
      "label": "Cisco CBS350-8P-E-2G",
      "ports_total": 10,
      "poe_ports": 8,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 60,
      "per_port_max_w": null,
      "uplink": "2 Gigabit copper/SFP combo ports",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "8 10/100/1000 PoE+ ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "60W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "2 Gigabit copper/SFP combo ports"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Business 350 Series Managed Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/business-350-series-managed-switches/datasheet-c78-744156.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Operating temperature 23° to 122°F (-5° to 50°C)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "cisco_c1300_24p_4g": {
      "id": "cisco_c1300_24p_4g",
      "vendor": "Cisco",
      "product": "Catalyst C1300-24P-4G",
      "label": "Cisco Catalyst C1300-24P-4G",
      "ports_total": 28,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 195,
      "per_port_max_w": 30,
      "uplink": "4x Gigabit SFP",
      "uplink_class": "1g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "24x 10/100/1000 30W PoE+ ports with 195W power budget"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Models support 802.3af PoE and 802.3at PoE+."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Operating temperature 23° to 122°F (-5° to 50°C)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "cisco_c1300x_48p_4x": {
      "id": "cisco_c1300x_48p_4x",
      "vendor": "Cisco",
      "product": "Catalyst C1300X-48P-4X",
      "label": "Cisco Catalyst C1300X-48P-4X",
      "ports_total": 52,
      "poe_ports": 48,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3af",
        "802.3at"
      ],
      "max_tier": 2,
      "poe_budget_w": 740,
      "per_port_max_w": 30,
      "uplink": "4x 10G SFP+",
      "uplink_class": "10g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "48x 10/100/1000 30W PoE+ ports with 740W power budget"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Operating temperature 23° to 122°F (-5° to 50°C)"
        }
      ]
    },
    "cisco_c1300x_24mu_4x": {
      "id": "cisco_c1300x_24mu_4x",
      "vendor": "Cisco",
      "product": "Catalyst C1300X-24MU-4X",
      "label": "Cisco Catalyst C1300X-24MU-4X",
      "ports_total": 28,
      "poe_ports": 24,
      "poe_standard": [
        "802.3at",
        "802.3bt_type3"
      ],
      "max_tier": 3,
      "poe_budget_w": null,
      "per_port_max_w": 60,
      "uplink": "4x 10G SFP+",
      "uplink_class": "10g",
      "industrial": false,
      "operating_temp_range": {
        "min": -5,
        "max": 50
      },
      "power_input": null,
      "price_usd": null,
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Models support 802.3at PoE+ and 802.3bt 60W PoE++."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Cisco",
          "document": "Cisco Catalyst 1300 Series Switches Data Sheet",
          "doc_id": "cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-",
          "url": "https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/switches/catalyst-1300-series-switches/nb-06-cat1300-ser-data-sheet-cte-en.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Operating temperature 23° to 122°F (-5° to 50°C)"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  "gaps": [
    "IEEE PD-side wattages (802.3af 12.95 W, 802.3at 25.5 W, 802.3bt Type 3 51 W, Type 4 71.3 W) and the 802.3af 15.4 W PSE figure could not be quoted from any reachable class A page; left null.",
    "USW-Industrial power_input left null: the tech-specs fetch returned an AC universal-input string that is inconsistent with a DIN-rail industrial switch; not trusted, so not recorded.",
    "NETGEAR GS308EP / GS316EP: per-port max watts and operating temperature not stated on the product pages; datasheet PDFs were not reachable.",
    "NETGEAR GS324TP and M4250 (GSM4212P) product pages returned 404 / empty content; rows omitted rather than guessed.",
    "Zyxel GS1350 series, PLANET IGS-4215/GS-4210 and EnGenius industrial PoE product pages returned category pages with no specs; rows omitted.",
    "MikroTik netPower 16P: no single total PoE-out watt figure is published (only per-rail current limits), so poe_budget_w and per_port_max_w left null.",
    "price_usd null for every row — no class A vendor MSRP quoted; reseller pricing would be class C.",
    "Ubiquiti tech-specs pages label ports 'PoE+'/'PoE++' rather than IEEE numbers; poe_standard mapped to 802.3at/802.3bt by that labelling, not by a verbatim IEEE citation on the page."
  ]
}
