{
  "version": "2026-09-09",
  "description": "Module power-input facts for the Jetson Power & PSU engine: for each NVIDIA Jetson module, Raspberry Pi 5, Rockchip RK3588, Hailo and Coral accelerator, the supply voltage window the datasheet specifies, the maximum module power, the developer-kit adapter the vendor ships, whether an IEEE 802.3 powered-device implementation is documented, and the notes that qualify them — every row with the vendor document it comes from and a verbatim quote. A figure the vendor does not state is null and the engine reports UNKNOWN rather than guessing; a source read from a local mirror is kept only when the same document is reachable at a url the site already cites, otherwise it is dropped.",
  "last_updated": "2026-09-09",
  "confidence": "high",
  "evidence_class": "A",
  "schema": {
    "modules.<id>": "{ id, label, input_v (nominal rail), input_v_range { min, max }, max_module_power_w, devkit_adapter { v, w, connector }, poe_pd_documented true|false|\"partial\", notes, sources[] }",
    "coverage": "row counts, and how many rows publish an input window, a power ceiling and a developer-kit adapter wattage",
    "gaps[]": "facts the research pass could not confirm, plus the source records dropped for want of a resolvable url"
  },
  "coverage": {
    "total": 14,
    "with_input_range": 7,
    "with_max_power": 12,
    "with_adapter_watts": 4,
    "poe_partial": 4
  },
  "modules": {
    "jetson_orin_nano": {
      "id": "jetson_orin_nano",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson Orin Nano 8GB",
      "input_v": 5,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 4.75,
        "max": 5.25
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 15,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 19,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "5.5 mm barrel DC jack, 2.5 mm centre pin, positive (Singatron 2DC-0005D206F)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": "partial",
      "notes": "Module VDD_IN is 5 V only when MODULE_ID is low (Nano); the same 260-pin socket accepts 4.75-20 V when MODULE_ID is high (NX). Datasheet v1.1 lists 7W/15W modes; JetPack 6.2 'Super' adds a 25W mode (see jetson_orin_nano_super). Devkit carrier board has an optional PoE header but requires an external 38-60 V to 5-20 V converter — it is not an integrated 802.3 PD.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin Nano Series Data Sheet DS-11105-001 v1.1",
          "doc_id": "mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "url": "https://mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Supported Power Input: 5V Jetson Orin Nano 8GB Modes: 7W | 15W Jetson Orin Nano 4GB Modes: 7W | 10W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin Nano Series Data Sheet DS-11105-001 v1.1",
          "doc_id": "mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "url": "https://mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "VDD DC VDD_IN (MODULE_ID low) (see note) 4.75 5 5.25 V VDD_IN (MODULE_ID high) (see note) 4.75 - 20 V"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin Nano Series Data Sheet DS-11105-001 v1.1",
          "doc_id": "mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "url": "https://mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "IDD MAX VDD_IN I max - 5 A"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_orin_nano_super": {
      "id": "jetson_orin_nano_super",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson Orin Nano Super (8GB, JetPack 6.2 boosted modes)",
      "input_v": 5,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 4.75,
        "max": 5.25
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 25,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 19,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "5.5 mm barrel DC jack, 2.5 mm centre pin, positive (Singatron 2DC-0005D206F)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": "partial",
      "notes": "Same module and 5 V VDD_IN as jetson_orin_nano; the 25 W ceiling comes from the NVIDIA Jetson Orin product page power row, not from datasheet DS-11105-001 v1.1 (which predates the Super power modes).",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "7W - 15W - 25W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin Nano Series Data Sheet DS-11105-001 v1.1",
          "doc_id": "mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "url": "https://mm.digikey.com/Volume0/opasdata/d220001/medias/docus/5380/Jetson_Orin_Nano_Series_DS-11105-001_v1.1.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "VDD DC VDD_IN (MODULE_ID low) (see note) 4.75 5 5.25 V"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_orin_nx": {
      "id": "jetson_orin_nx",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX 16GB",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 4.75,
        "max": 20
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 25,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 19,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "5.5 mm barrel DC jack, 2.5 mm centre pin, positive (Singatron 2DC-0005D206F)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": "partial",
      "notes": "Datasheet DS-10712-001 lists 10W/15W/25W modes; the NVIDIA Orin product page lists 10W-15W-25W-40W for Orin NX under JetPack 6.2 boosted modes. Both quoted. Orin NX runs in the Jetson Orin Nano Developer Kit carrier board, hence the same 19 V barrel-jack adapter.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin NX Series Data Sheet DS-10712-001",
          "doc_id": "connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Supported Power Input: 5V 20 V Jetson Orin NX 16GB Modes : 10W | 15W | 2 5 W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin NX Series Data Sheet DS-10712-001",
          "doc_id": "connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "VDD_IN Main power Supplies PMIC and other registers Input 5V to 20 V"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin NX Series Data Sheet DS-10712-001",
          "doc_id": "connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "VDD DC VDD_IN ( MODULE_ID low ) 4.75 5 5.25 V VDD_IN ( MODULE_ID high ) 4.75 - 20 V"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "10W - 15W - 25W - 40W"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_orin_nx_8gb": {
      "id": "jetson_orin_nx_8gb",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX 8GB",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 4.75,
        "max": 20
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 20,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 19,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "5.5 mm barrel DC jack, 2.5 mm centre pin, positive (Singatron 2DC-0005D206F)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": "partial",
      "notes": "Datasheet lists 10W/15W/20W modes for the 8GB SKU; the product page's 40W figure is quoted for the Orin NX line as a whole and is not SKU-split.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin NX Series Data Sheet DS-10712-001",
          "doc_id": "connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Jetson Orin NX 8GB Modes: 10W | 15W | 20W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin NX Series Data Sheet DS-10712-001",
          "doc_id": "connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://connecttech.com/ftp/pdf/jetson_orin_nx_datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "VDD_IN Main power Supplies PMIC and other registers Input 5V to 20 V"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "10W - 15W - 25W - 40W"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_agx_orin": {
      "id": "jetson_agx_orin",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64GB",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 7,
        "max": 20
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 60,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 20,
        "w": 90,
        "connector": "USB Type-C (USB Power Delivery); DC power jack also present"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Module has three inputs: SYS_VIN_HV 7-20 V, SYS_VIN_MV 5 V, SYS_VIN_SV 3.3 V (JAOi only). devkit_adapter w=90 is derived from the highest USB PD rating the devkit's Type-C ports accept (4.5 A at 20 V); NVIDIA does not state the bundled adapter's wattage on the quoted page.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "JAO 64GB Maximum Module Power: Up to 60W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Power Input: 5V (MV) and 7V to 20V (HV)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "SYS_VIN_HV: 7V - 20V SYS_VIN_MV: 5V SYS_VIN_SV: 3.3V (for JAOi)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Developer Kit User Guide — How-to",
          "doc_id": "docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "url": "https://docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Both USB Type-C ports ( 4 10) can accept power using USB Power Delivery (USB PD)."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Developer Kit User Guide — How-to",
          "doc_id": "docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "url": "https://docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "4.5A@20V, 3A@15V, 3A@14.8V, 3A@9V, 3A@5V"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_agx_orin_32gb": {
      "id": "jetson_agx_orin_32gb",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 32GB",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 7,
        "max": 20
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 40,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 20,
        "w": 90,
        "connector": "USB Type-C (USB Power Delivery); DC power jack also present"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Datasheet DS-10662-001 v1.8 gives 'Up to 40W' for JAO 32GB and lists modes 15W|30W|40W; the NVIDIA Orin product page shows '15W - 60W' for AGX Orin 32GB. Conflict recorded — datasheet value used.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "JAO 32GB Maximum Module Power: Up to 40W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "JAO 32GB: 15W | 30W | 40W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Power Input: 5V (MV) and 7V to 20V (HV)"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "15W - 60W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Developer Kit User Guide — How-to",
          "doc_id": "docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "url": "https://docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "4.5A@20V, 3A@15V, 3A@14.8V, 3A@9V, 3A@5V"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_agx_orin_industrial": {
      "id": "jetson_agx_orin_industrial",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin Industrial (JAOi)",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": {
        "min": 7,
        "max": 20
      },
      "max_module_power_w": 75,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 20,
        "w": 90,
        "connector": "USB Type-C (USB Power Delivery); DC power jack also present"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "JAOi additionally uses SYS_VIN_SV 3.3 V. Rated -40 C to 85 C TTP surface, 10-year 24x7 operating lifetime.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "JAOi Maximum Module Power: Up to 75W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Total module power JAOi : 15W | 35W | 60W, and up to 75W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Series Modules Data Sheet DS-10662-001 v1.8",
          "doc_id": "static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://static.generation-robots.com/media/Jetson-AGX-Orin-Data-Sheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Power Input: 5V (MV) and 7V to 20V (HV) | Operating Lifetime (24x7): 10 years"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Orin module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-orin/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "15W-75W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson AGX Orin Developer Kit User Guide — How-to",
          "doc_id": "docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "url": "https://docs.nvidia.com/jetson/agx-orin-devkit/user-guide/1.0/howto.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "4.5A@20V, 3A@15V, 3A@14.8V, 3A@9V, 3A@5V"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_thor_t5000": {
      "id": "jetson_thor_t5000",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson T5000 (AGX Thor)",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": 130,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": null,
        "w": null,
        "connector": null
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Module input voltage range not found in a quotable class A document. Product page gives 40 W-130 W configurable; the thermal design guide confirms MaxN allows 130 W module power.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Thor module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-thor",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-thor/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "40 W–130 W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson T5000/T4000 Thermal Design Guide TDG-12271-001_v1.3",
          "doc_id": "developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "The MaxN power mode allows for high operating power levels and supports the 130 W for Jetson T5000"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson T5000/T4000 Thermal Design Guide TDG-12271-001_v1.3",
          "doc_id": "developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Maximum TTP operating temperature2 T.TTP = 80.0"
        }
      ]
    },
    "jetson_thor_t4000": {
      "id": "jetson_thor_t4000",
      "label": "NVIDIA Jetson T4000 (AGX Thor)",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": 70,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": null,
        "w": null,
        "connector": null
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Conflict: the NVIDIA Jetson Thor product page states 40 W-70 W, while thermal design guide TDG-12271-001_v1.3 states MaxN supports 90 W for Jetson T4000 module power. Product-page value used; both quoted.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson Thor module product page",
          "doc_id": "nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-thor",
          "url": "https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/autonomous-machines/embedded-systems/jetson-thor/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "40 W–70 W"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson T5000/T4000 Thermal Design Guide TDG-12271-001_v1.3",
          "doc_id": "developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "supports the 130 W for Jetson T5000 or 90 W for Jetson T4000 module power"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "NVIDIA",
          "document": "Jetson T5000/T4000 Thermal Design Guide TDG-12271-001_v1.3",
          "doc_id": "developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/downloads/assets/embedded/secure/jetson/thor/docs/jetson_thor_thermal_dg_tdg12271001.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Maximum TTP operating temperature2 T.TTP = 75.0"
        }
      ]
    },
    "raspberry_pi_5": {
      "id": "raspberry_pi_5",
      "label": "Raspberry Pi 5",
      "input_v": 5,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": 25,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 5,
        "w": 25,
        "connector": "USB-C (USB Power Delivery)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Board input is 5 V via USB-C PD. 25 W figure is the recommended 5 V/5 A supply; a 5 V/3 A (15 W) supply is supported with a 600 mA peripheral limit. max_module_power_w here is the supply rating, not a measured SoC draw.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Raspberry Pi Ltd",
          "document": "Raspberry Pi hardware documentation",
          "doc_id": "raspberrypi.com/documentation/computers/raspberry-pi.html",
          "url": "https://www.raspberrypi.com/documentation/computers/raspberry-pi.html",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "USB-C power; 5 V at 5 A (25W); or 5 V at 3 A (15 W) with a 600 mA peripheral limit"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Raspberry Pi Ltd",
          "document": "Raspberry Pi 5 Product Brief",
          "doc_id": "datasheets.raspberrypi.com/rpi5/raspberry-pi-5-product-brief.pdf",
          "url": "https://datasheets.raspberrypi.com/rpi5/raspberry-pi-5-product-brief.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "5V/5A DC power via USB-C, with Power Delivery support"
        }
      ]
    },
    "rk3588_npu": {
      "id": "rk3588_npu",
      "label": "Rockchip RK3588 (NPU-equipped SoC / SBC)",
      "input_v": null,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": null,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": null,
        "w": null,
        "connector": null
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "No module- or board-level power input is published in the RK3588 datasheet — it specifies per-rail SoC supply voltages only (VDD_CPU/GPU/NPU ~0.75-1.1 V, VCCIO 3.3 V). Carrier/SBC input voltage and total power vary by board vendor; see gaps.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Rockchip",
          "document": "RK3588 Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "rockchip.fr/RK3588%20datasheet%20V2.2.pdf",
          "url": "https://rockchip.fr/RK3588%20datasheet%20V2.2.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Supply voltage for NPU VDD_NPU -0.3 1.1 V"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Rockchip",
          "document": "RK3588 Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "rockchip.fr/RK3588%20datasheet%20V2.2.pdf",
          "url": "https://rockchip.fr/RK3588%20datasheet%20V2.2.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "3.3V supply voltage USB20_AVDD_3V3 HDMI_RX_DVDD3V3 HDMI_RX_VPH3V3 -0.5 3.63 V"
        }
      ]
    },
    "hailo_8": {
      "id": "hailo_8",
      "label": "Hailo-8 M.2 AI accelerator module",
      "input_v": 3.3,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": 8.25,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": null,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "M.2 (host-supplied 3.3 V rail)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Powered from the host M.2 slot's 3.3 V rail; no separate adapter. Maximum 8.25 W equals 2.5 A on the 3.3 V pins at full utilisation. Typical measured configurations: 3.3 W (ResNet-50 @915 FPS), 2.4 W (MobileNet-SSD @996 FPS).",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Hailo",
          "document": "Hailo-8 M.2 Module Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator",
          "url": "https://hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "The module requires a 3.3V supply (power pins are as detailed in Table 2)."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Hailo",
          "document": "Hailo-8 M.2 Module Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator",
          "url": "https://hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Maximum power consumption is 8.25W (or 2.5A total current draw from 3.3V pins) at full utilization."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Hailo",
          "document": "Hailo-8 M.2 Module Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator",
          "url": "https://hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Resnet-50 224x224 @ 915 FPS 3.3 MobileNet-SSD 300x300 @ 996 FPS 2.4"
        }
      ]
    },
    "hailo_8l": {
      "id": "hailo_8l",
      "label": "Hailo-8L M.2 AI accelerator module",
      "input_v": 3.3,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": 6.6,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": null,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "M.2 (host-supplied 3.3 V rail)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "Powered from the host M.2 slot's 3.3 V rail. Maximum 6.6 W equals 2 A on the 3.3 V pins at full utilisation.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Hailo",
          "document": "Hailo-8L M.2 Module Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator",
          "url": "https://hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "The module requires a 3.3V supply (power pins are as detailed in Table 2)."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Hailo",
          "document": "Hailo-8L M.2 Module Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator",
          "url": "https://hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Maximum power consumption is 6.6W (or 2 A total current draw from 3.3V pins) at full utilization."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Hailo",
          "document": "Hailo-8L M.2 Module Datasheet",
          "doc_id": "hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator",
          "url": "https://hailo.ai/products/ai-accelerators/hailo-8-ai-accelerator/",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "Resnet-50 224x224 @ 433 FPS 1.9 MobileNet-SSD 300x300 @ 500 FPS 1.4"
        }
      ]
    },
    "coral_tpu": {
      "id": "coral_tpu",
      "label": "Google Coral Edge TPU (M.2 Accelerator / USB Accelerator)",
      "input_v": 3.3,
      "input_v_range": null,
      "max_module_power_w": null,
      "devkit_adapter": {
        "v": 5,
        "w": null,
        "connector": "USB (USB Accelerator variant); M.2 3.3 V rail (M.2 variant)"
      },
      "poe_pd_documented": false,
      "notes": "M.2 Accelerator draws from the host 3.3 V rail: average under 500 mA but repeated transients to 3 A, so the rail must be sized for inrush, not average. Sustained average power for one example configuration is 375-400 mW. USB Accelerator is 5 V bus-powered with a 900 mA peak at maximum clock. No total maximum module power is published; left null.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "publisher": "Google Coral",
          "document": "Coral M.2 Accelerator datasheet v1.5 G650-04527-01",
          "doc_id": "coral.ai/static/files/Coral-M2-datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://coral.ai/static/files/Coral-M2-datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "The power consumed by the card module depends on the ML model, the number of inferences per second, and the operating frequency"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Google Coral",
          "document": "Coral M.2 Accelerator datasheet v1.5 G650-04527-01",
          "doc_id": "coral.ai/static/files/Coral-M2-datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://coral.ai/static/files/Coral-M2-datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "the average current drawn by the Edge TPU might seem low (less than 500 mA), it can repeatedly and rapidly spike up to 3 A"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Google Coral",
          "document": "Coral M.2 Accelerator datasheet v1.5 G650-04527-01",
          "doc_id": "coral.ai/static/files/Coral-M2-datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://coral.ai/static/files/Coral-M2-datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "power consumption is 375 - 400 mW"
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Google Coral",
          "document": "Coral USB Accelerator datasheet",
          "doc_id": "coral.ai/static/files/Coral-USB-Accelerator-datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://coral.ai/static/files/Coral-USB-Accelerator-datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "The USB Accelerator is powered by 5 V from the USB interface through on-board power management chip (PMIC)."
        },
        {
          "publisher": "Google Coral",
          "document": "Coral USB Accelerator datasheet",
          "doc_id": "coral.ai/static/files/Coral-USB-Accelerator-datasheet.pdf",
          "url": "https://coral.ai/static/files/Coral-USB-Accelerator-datasheet.pdf",
          "retrieved": "2026-09-09",
          "verified": "2026-09-09",
          "class": "A",
          "quote": "when the device runs at maximum speed , it can draw a peak current of 900 mA"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  "gaps": [
    "Jetson Orin Nano Developer Kit carrier board spec (SP-11324-001_v1.0), Jetson Thor TDG-12271-001_v1.3, RK3588 datasheet, Hailo-8 / Hailo-8L M.2 datasheets and the Raspberry Pi 5 product brief were read from local PDF mirrors whose download URLs were not recorded; their source records carry url=null.",
    "Bundled adapter wattage for the Jetson AGX Orin Developer Kit is not stated by NVIDIA on any reachable page; 90 W is inferred from the port's maximum USB PD rating (4.5 A @ 20 V) and is flagged in notes.",
    "Jetson Orin Nano Developer Kit adapter wattage not published: the carrier spec gives 19 V and 'Max current supported is 3.5 A' for the jack, so devkit_adapter.w left null.",
    "Jetson Thor T5000/T4000 module input voltage range not obtained from a class A source; developer-kit figures circulating for a 140 W adapter and a 9-28 V Micro-fit input come only from resellers and forum posts (class C) and were therefore NOT recorded.",
    "Conflict: AGX Orin 32GB max module power — datasheet 'Up to 40W' vs NVIDIA product page '15W - 60W'. Datasheet used.",
    "Conflict: Jetson T4000 max module power — product page '40 W–70 W' vs thermal design guide MaxN '90 W'. Product page used.",
    "No IEEE 802.3 PD (PoE powered-device) implementation is documented for any Jetson module. The Orin Nano devkit carrier exposes a PoE header only, and explicitly requires an external 38-60 V to 5-20 V converter, so poe_pd_documented is 'partial' for the Orin Nano/NX family and false elsewhere.",
    "rk3588_npu: no board-level input voltage or total power published in the SoC datasheet; values are carrier-board specific and are left null.",
    "coral_tpu: Google publishes no maximum module power for the M.2 Accelerator, only average power and a 3 A transient warning; max_module_power_w left null.",
    "Inrush/peak-vs-sustained statements exist only for Coral (3 A transients, 900 mA USB peak) and Jetson Orin Nano (VDD_IN Imax 5 A absolute maximum). No inrush figure was found for Orin NX, AGX Orin, Thor, Pi 5, Hailo or RK3588.",
    "17 source records were dropped for want of a resolvable url (documents read from local mirrors that no reachable page or repository mirror matches)."
  ]
}
